Bare Grillz

Dream Damage is excited to announce the release of Bare Grillz debut LP 'Friends' out now on Dream Damage and Y202 Records. Bare Grillz are a noisy three piece hailing from Newcastle, Australia. Friends is a product of several years and journeys; thirteen tracks of raw and noisy neo-punk. The album was recorded and mixed in Canberra early 2012 by LA Thomas (Danger Beach) and Bobby Kill (TV Colours), after a drunken pact at that years Camp A Low Hum festival. Friends was released on Vinyl through Y202 in early January and is now available to buy on limited edition cassette through Dream Damage.